we proudly present the

HC WIESBADEN VIKINGS

your home for hockey in Wiesbaden

VIKINGS schedule

Calendar
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Sunday, 12 January 2020
Monday, 13 January 2020
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
Saturday, 18 January 2020
Sunday, 19 January 2020
Monday, 20 January 2020
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Sunday, 26 January 2020
Monday, 27 January 2020
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Friday, 31 January 2020
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Sunday, 02 February 2020
Monday, 03 February 2020
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Monday, 10 February 2020

WIESBADEN

CLICK TO OPEN GOOGLE MAPS

MAINZ

CLICK TO OPEN GOOGLE MAPS

DIEZ / LIMBURG

CLICK TO OPEN GOOGLE MAPS

GET IN TOUCH

Close Menu